Unsere Kontaktdaten

Linzerstraße 30

4531 Kematen

 

Tel.: 07228 72244

Fax:07228 722449

Mail: info@gitzmairische.at


Öffnungszeiten: Mo bis Fr von 8:30 bis 12:00 Uhr

Das Team

Obmann

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Franz Langlehner

Dorfstraße 7
4641 Steinhaus
Tel: 0664 2774334
langlehner@gitzmairische.at

Obmannstellvertreter/in

Franz Hagmair

Julianaberg 1
4501 Neuhofen
Tel: 0650 7276207
hagmair@gitzmairische.at

Mag. Barbara Bleimschein

Gerersdorf 18
4531 Kematen
Tel: 07228 72244
Fax: 07228 72244 9
Mobil: 0676 6343554
bleimschein@gitzmairische.at

Innendienst

Mag. Barbara Bleimschein

Linzerstraße 30
4531 Kematen/Krems
Tel: 07228 72244
Fax: 07228 72244 9
bleimschein@gitzmairische.at

Karoline Hochmayr

Linzerstraße 30
4531 Kematen/Krems
Tel: 07228 72244
hochmayr@gitzmairische.at

Aufsichtsratvorsitzender

Franz Fürlinger

Grassing 14
4616 Weißkirchen
Tel: 0650 9843595
franz.fuerlinger@aon.at

Betreuer

Franz Amering

Feldham 26
4655 Vorchdorf
Tel: 0650 9609969
famering@gmx.at

Robert Arbacher - Stöger

Steyrerstraße 22/1
4540 Bad Hall
Tel: 0664 5248486
r.a.st@gmx.at

Gerhard Guger

Goldbergstraße 5
4521 Schiedlberg
Tel: 0664 9624357
gerhard.guger@aon.at

Friedrich Langeder

Pesendorf 16
4551 Ried/Tr.
Tel: 07583 8428
Mobil: 0699 18796721
fritz.langeder@a1.net

Karl Neubauer

Dörfl 6
4055 Pucking
Tel: 07229 81388
karl.neubauer@gmx.at

Karl Neubauer

Zelldorf 9
4621 Sipbachzell
Tel: 07240 20028
zelldorf9@aon.at

Thomas Ottendorfer

Georg Platzerweg 6
4553 Schlierbach
Tel: 07583 81364
Mobil: 0664 4748331
v.a.o@aon.at

Franz Rogl

Niederschöfring 3
4502 St. Marien
Tel: 07227 8240
Mobil: 0699 18796370
franz.rogl@aon.at

Franz Wimmer

Renhartsberg 6
4742 Pram
Tel: 07736 6313
Mobil: 0699 11945817
franz.wimmer@aon.at

Silvia Ziegelbäck

Am Süssenberg 11
4652 Steinerkirchen
Tel: 07241 2539
franz.vbz@gmx.at

Barbara Zielke

Grubmairweg 11
4550 Kremsmünster
Tel: 0660 6562631
zielke@gitzmairische.at